Reviews - deanphotoarts

Talking About Us!

“From our first meeting to the day of the wedding, Robert Dean and his staff were on point. A wonderful photographer to capture an awesome day!” Rachel R. 12/29/2013 Facebook / Five-Stars

“Great wedding photographer!! Friendly and professional, and I know the photos will turn our great!” Thanks for saving our wedding memories!! Colleen C. 7/15/2013 Facebook / Five-Stars

“Bob was very friendly and helpful during the entire process. My engagement shoot at Longwood Gardens the pictures were perfect. He took the time to sit down with me and my husband and planned out the entire day of photography to make sure that he would take the pictures that we wanted him to. Now I can't wait to see my wedding pictures because I know they will be exactly what I wanted. Also when first talking to Bob before we even booked him, we could tell he takes great pride in his work and pays attention to detail.” Wendy B 7/9/2013 The Knot / Five-Stars

“We are very pleased that we chose Bob Dean as our wedding photographer. Bob’s planning and suggestions, both in advance and during the wedding, made the process very easy for us and resulted in many wonderful photographs. We had a small wedding, family and a few friends, and Bob’s personality, patience, and flexibility during the day contributed to everyone feeling very comfortable and part of the entire process. Above all, we all felt very relaxed with Bob. We recommend without reservations. Thanks Bob for helping make our wedding day a joyous and memorable occasion.” Lisa S. 3/31/12 The Knot / Five-Stars

“Robert Dean is a wonderful photographer. My husband and I used Robert during hurricane Irene. Robert was flexible enough to make our wedding picture experience along with the quality of our wedding pictures magnificent. His experience and professionalism made our wedding day a great experience for us and our wedding party. Now we have awesome pictures to remind of our special day. I highly recommend Robert Dean.” Maureen S. 3/28/12 The Knot / Five Starts

“We are very pleased with our decision in choosing Robert Dean Photo Arts for our wedding photography. They listened to our needs and made excellent suggestions for photos. In addition, they were very professional and provided high-end photography at an affordable price. We are very satisfied with how they were able to capture the special moments throughout our big day. We still enjoy watching the pictures and highly recommend Robert Dean Photo Arts.” Genelle W. 3/28/12 The Knot / Five-Stars

“Just got married and my wife and I had the pleasure of working with Robert Dean Photo Arts. From start to finish, Robert and his crew were professional and courteous and the whole night went great!” Chris C. 7/15/2013 Facebook / Five-Stars

“Bob was a wonderful photographer for my daughter's wedding. The pictures came out just beautiful. He was very professional and friendly and was very organized.” Barbie H. 6/25/2013 The Knot / Five-Stars

“Bob did such a great job, we couldn't have asked for a better photographer. He is very organized and will help you plan out your entire day so that you can honestly and truly relax on your Wedding day! I am not big on having my picture taken but he made it fun to take pictures :) We got some really great shots. Another thing thats cool about Bob and his team... at the reception you won’t even know they are there and when you get your proofs back you will be blown away by how much they actually catch. We can't say Thank You enough to Robert Dean Photo Arts! Thank you!! Thank you!! Thank you!!!” Billy & Jamie. C 7/9/2013 The Knot / Five-Stars

“Robert Dean was an excellent photographer. He was very patient and professional and gave us great directions which, in turn, allowed our wedding pictures to turn out more beautiful than we expected. We were so pleased with his services that we go back once in a while to have him capture the most memorable milestones in our life, the most recent our maternity picture and we look forward to having him capture our first family photo as well.” Sandy E. 3/27/2012 The Knot / Five-Stars

“Bob was an excellent choice for our big day! He was so organized and guided me through the process of deciding which shots we would want to make sure to get! I am not the most organized person so Bob’s guidance and direction ensured we had the best photos and I am so glad I listened to his advice. Our photos are incredible and we have received so many compliments on all of them. We also had Bob do a family photo shoot in Avalon NJ a few summers ago and the photos taken that day are blown up and hanging in my dining room. Bob has a real talent and takes pride in providing his clients with nothing but the best!” Gabby R. 4/6/12 The Knot / Five Stars

Powered by SmugMug Log In